HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 22 AUGUST 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	Subject to Full Bench & Regular Division Bench – II	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
5	Subject to Full Bench & Regular Division Bench – I	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
8	At 10:30 AM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
9	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
10	At 10:30 AM (till work of Full Bench is over)	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
11	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
12	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
13	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–I